STRUCTURE OF MANAGEMENT

DIRECTORS	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Managing	Executive director
	Director	
3. Mr. Suwat Phongphasura	Director	Executive director
4. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong	Director	Executive director
5. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
6. Mr. Lan Mu Chiou	Director	Non-executive
		director
7. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Director	Independent director
8. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
9. Dr. Phusit Wonglorsaichon	Director	Independent director
10.Miss Darunee Ruangtham	Director	Independent director
By Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong as Company's Secretary		

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	Position	Type of director
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Managing	Executive director
	Director	
3. Mr. Suwat Phongphasura	Director	Executive director
4. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong	Director	Executive director
5. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
By Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong as Secretary to the Board of		
Executive Director		

AUDIT COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Director	Independent director
2. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
By Mr. Suphot Sutthiprapa as Secretary to the Board of Audit		
Committee		

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Chairman	Independent director
2. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
3. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
4. Mr. Wanchandr Sivaboonyawongs	Director	Legal advisor
	~	4 5 4 0

By Mr. Wanchandr Sivaboonyawongs as Secretary to the Board of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
3. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
4. Dr. Phusit Wonglorsaichon Director Indep		Independent director
5. Mr. Sakda Phimmuang	Director	Accounting Manager
By Mr. Sakda Phimmuang as Secretary to the Board of Corporate		

By Mr. Sakda Phimmuang as Secretary to the Board of Corporate Governance Committee

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr. Suwat Phongphasura	Director	Executive director
3. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong	Director	Executive director
4. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
5. Mr. Wanchandr Sivaboonyawongs	Director	Legal advisor
. Mr. Sakda Phimmuang Director Accounting Manager		
By Mr. Sakda Phimmuang as Secretary to the Board of Risk		
Management Committee		

EXECUTIVES	Position	Education
1. Mr. Sakda Phimmuang	Accounting Manager	Bachelor of Accounting, MBA
2. Miss Piyalak Chuapoodee	Plant Manager (Factory 1)	Bachelor of Foods Science
3. Mr. Thammarat Charoensanti	Plant Manager (Factory 2)	Mechanical Engineer
4. Mr. Rangsit Ojaroen	Office Manager (Factory 1)	Bachelor of Art in Economic
5. Miss Warissara Kangkanka	Office Manager (Factory 2)	Diploma
6. Miss Chanita Tiparadee	Vice Accounting Manager	Bachelor of Accounting
7. Miss Thanarat Thepyothin	Vice Office Manager	M.SArt in Industrial
	(Factory 2)	Psychology
8. Mr. Piyaraj Koonprayong	Vice Plant Manager	Bachelor of Foods Science
	(Factory 2)	
9. Mr. Boonmee Saman	Vice Plant Manager	Bachelor of Plant Science
	(Factory 1)	(Agronomy)
10. Mr. Thanom Chaiwong	Vice Quality Assurance &	Master of Foods Science
	Development Manager (Factory 2)	
11. Mr. Chanwit Suwannarat	Vice Quality Assurance &	Bachelor of Foods Science
	Development Manager	
	(Factory 2)	
12. Mr. Sairung Boontom	Assist. Office Manager	Agricultural Education
	(Factory 2)	Horticulture
13. Mr. Wittaya Kamlungkeng	Assist. Office Manager	Master of Business
	(Factory 2)	Administration (MBA)
		Bachelor of Accounting

DIRECTORS – Subsidiary Company

Agrifood Processing Company Limited

- 1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong
- 2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong
- 3. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong
- 4. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong
- 5. Mr. Suwat Phongphasura